2024 foorum Nexus Nominees

Announcing the Nominees for Foorum Awards 2024

We’re thrilled to unveil the exceptional individuals nominated for the prestigious Foorum Awards across four distinct categories. These nominees represent the pinnacle of excellence in mental health advocacy, healthcare education, thought leadership, and stigma-breaking efforts.

1. Mental Health Award Category: Compassion Award & Innovation Award

Crystal Rodenbaugh
Mariangela Gordon
Nedra Tawwab
Dr. Rheeda Walker
Emma McAdam

2. Healthcare Award Category: Health Educator Award

Joel Bervell
Lauren Lucht
Dr. Shelley Cooper

3. Thought Leaders Category: Visionary Leadership Award

Cody Isabel
Mel Robbins
Johnny Crowder
Wm Paul Young

4. Advocate Award Category: Stigma-Breaker Award

Brandon Teixeira
Wes Woodson
Lee Hammock
Jorge Alvarez

These exceptional individuals have demonstrated unwavering dedication, innovation, and compassion in their respective fields, driving positive change and inspiring others along the way. Join us at Foorum Nexus 2024 as we celebrate their remarkable achievements and honor their contributions to mental health and wellness.

Stay tuned for updates on the winners and mark your calendars for an unforgettable event celebrating the best and brightest in the mental health community.

See more at foorumnexus.com

Copyright © 2017-2023 Freedom Project™️. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by ACS.